Printer Friendly Version Change of visa regime - Kyrgyzstan (official and diplomatic passports) @ 28 July 2017 08:49 AM

Starting from July 13, 2017, the citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic, bearers of official and diplomatic passports, can enter or transit through the territory of the Republic of Serbia with no prior visa needed. The maximum stay is 90 days counting from the entry date.